Councillors

Clerk to the Council

Mrs K Lang

Email: clerk@bridgwaterwithout-pc.gov.uk

Address: Whitecroft, Plum Lane, Dunwear, Bridgwater Somerset TA6 5HL.

Vice Chair

Mr Ryan Kennedy

Email: ryan.kennedy@bridgwaterwithout-pc.gov.uk

Councillor

Mrs Jenny Carver

Email: jenny.carver@bridgwaterwithout-pc.gov.uk

Chairman

Mr Robbie Davies

Email: Robbie.davies@bridgwaterwithout-pc.gov.uk

Mobile: 07432 105969

Councillor

Mr Mike Ellicott

Email: mike.ellicott@bridgwaterwithout-pc.gov.uk

Councillor

Mr Gordon Hooper

Email: gordon.hooper@bridgwaterwithout-pc.gov.uk

Councillor

Vacancy

Councillor

Mr Malcolm Young

Email: malcolm.young@bridgwaterwithout-pc.gov.uk

Dec 3, 2015 | Posted by | Comments Off on Councillors